Mikael Kennedy’s Odysseus

March 31, 2009

Sweet Mother Nature. Mikael Kennedy’s Odysseus series is based on the greatest travel story in the history of mankind, The Odyssey. These photos are getting me excited for my road trip in two weeks. I can’t wait for those moments when I’m out of city limits and in the expansive wilderness. However, unlike Odyssey, I won’t be traveling home to find my love but instead with him, finding adventure and possibly verbal battles in the beautiful but Yankee-hating South.

These small photos don’t do the series justice. View Odysseus in its full glory here.

Mikael Kennedy 1Mikael Kennedy 2Mikael Kennedy 3Mikael Kennedy 4

One Response to “Mikael Kennedy’s Odysseus”


Leave a Reply

