Bring out Your Inner Graffiti Artist

February 23, 2009

Walls Notebook

I’ve got crazy mad graf skillz. It’s true. You’ve just never seen them because I don’t vandalize property. That is illegal and disrespectful and doesn’t gel with my upstanding lifestyle.

I recently gifted Sherwood Forlee’s Walls Notebook. It’s filled with 80 blank walls to tag. I can’t wait to steal it and burn each page with back-to-back pieces.

You can get a taste of the book here by creating your own emailable piece. And while you’re at it, brush up on the terminology here. Not that I had to or anything.

One Response to “Bring out Your Inner Graffiti Artist”

  1. daniel Says:

    bomb that ass, cipha!


Leave a Reply

